Details of forthcoming events

Covid Update - The club is now fully re-opened - everyone is very welcome, but please think of others if you have covid symptoms or a positive test result and stay away - Thank You.

(Wednesday) 26th June 2024
2nd Wednesday only in June-July-August
(Wednesday) 10th July 2024 at Bedworth Ex-servicemens Club
Silvington

Support - Yonderland

(Wednesday) 24th July 2024
2nd Wednesday only in June-July-August
(Wednesday) 14th August 2024 at Bedworth Ex-servicemens Club
Annual Summer "Big Sing"

Hosted by Malc & Gill

(Wednesday) 28th August 2024
2nd Wednesday only in June-July-August
(Wednesday) 11th September 2024 at Bedworth Ex-Servicemens Club
Anthony John Clarke

Support - Steve Redshaw
At last re-arranged after the covid cancellation!
(Wednesday) 25th September 2024 at Bedworth Ex-Servicemens Club
Acoustic Folk Night

Hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Feature/Showcase by The Hawkesbury Trawlermen - Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 9th October 2024
Dave Gibb

Support - Karen Killeen-Jones
Long awaited return of this excellent performer!
(Wednesday) 23rd October 2024 at Bedworth Ex-Servicemens Club
Acoustic Folk Night

Hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 13th November 2024 at Bedworth Ex-Servicemens Club
Pete Kelly

Support - Emma Langford
An evening of top entertainment, and a bit of that great black-country accent from Emma!
(Wednesday) 27th November 2024 at Bedworth Ex-Servicemens Club
Acoustic Folk Night

Hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 11th December 2024 at Bedworth Ex-servicemens Club
Paul Walker And Karen Pfeiffer

our special guests for the Christmas Party
plus the customary visit from Santa!
(Wednesday) 25th December 2024
Closed for Christmas - HAPPY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!
Web site designed & maintained by
and the copyright of

This web site is part of

© 2024