Details of forthcoming events

Covid Update - The club is now fully re-opened - we have a large concert room so the venue is very safe, we are not having floor singers on guest nights and all Singers Nights are acoustic.

(Wednesday) 26th January 2022 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

Hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 9th February 2022 at Trent Valley Club
Martyn Oram

Support - Poachers Pocket
(Wednesday) 23rd February 2022 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

Hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 9th March 2022 at Trent Valley Club
Caffrey-McGurk-Madge

Return by popular demand!

(Wednesday) 23rd March 2022 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

Hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 13th April 2022 at Trent Valley Club
Paul Walker And Karen Pfeiffer

re-arranged from April 2020!

(Wednesday) 27th April 2022 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

Hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 11th May 2022 at Trent Valley Club
Phil Hare

Re-arranged from May. 2020!

(Wednesday) 25th May 2022 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

Hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 8th June 2022 at Trent Valley Club
Scarecrow

Return of this very popular band!

(Wednesday) 22nd June 2022
Closed

2nd Wednesday of month only in June July and August!
(Wednesday) 13th July 2022 at Trent Valley Club
T.b.c


(Wednesday) 27th July 2022
Closed

2nd Wednesday of month only in June July and August!
(Wednesday) 10th August 2022 at Trent Valley Club
Malc Gurnham And Gill Gilsenan

host the Annual "Summer Big Sing"
lots of choruses and your chance to sing!
(Wednesday) 24th August 2022
Closed

2nd Wednesday of month only in June July and August!
(Wednesday) 14th September 2022 at Trent Valley Club
Gerry Colvin Band


(Wednesday) 28th September 2022 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

Hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 12th October 2022 at Trent Valley Club
T.b.c


(Wednesday) 26th October 2022 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

Hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 9th November 2022 at Trent Valley Club
T.b.c


(Wednesday) 23rd November 2022 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

Hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 14th December 2022 at Trent Valley Club
T.b.c

special guests for the Club Christmas Party

(Wednesday) 28th December 2022 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

Hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome - come and sing us a Old Year or New Year song or two!

Web site designed & maintained by and the copyright of

This web site is part of