Details of forthcoming events

In view of the coronavirus pandemic the club is closed until further notice - please watch this web site for news of the re-opening, thanks for your support.

(Wednesday) 14th October 2020 at Trent Valley Club
Wildwood Jack

First guest appearance at club for this excellent duo

(Wednesday) 28th October 2020 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 11th November 2020 at Trent Valley Club
Nick Dow

Long awaited return of an excellent entertainer!

(Wednesday) 25th November 2020 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 9th December 2020 at Trent Valley Club
Gary & Vera Aspey

special guests for our Christmas Party

(Wednesday) 23rd December 2020
Closed

Happy Christmas Everyone!
(Wednesday) 13th January 2021 at Trent Valley Club
Paul Walker & Karen Pfeiffer

A really entertaining duo - a "don't miss" night!
Rearranged date from April last year!
(Wednesday) 27th January 2021 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 10th February 2021 at Trent Valley Club
T.B.C


(Wednesday) 24th February 2021 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 10th March 2021 at Trent Valley Club
Gerry Colvin Band


(Wednesday) 24th March 2021 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 14th April 2021 at Trent Valley Club
Geoff Higginbottom

Always one of of most popular visitors

(Wednesday) 28th April 2021 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 12th May 2021 at Trent Valley Club
Phil Hare

Return of the great guitar maestro!

(Wednesday) 26th May 2021 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 9th June 2021 at Trent Valley Club
T.B.C


(Wednesday) 23rd June 2021
Closed

2nd Wednesday of month only in June July and August!
(Wednesday) 14th July 2021 at Trent Valley Club
John Richards Quartet


(Wednesday) 28th July 2021
Closed

2nd Wednesday of month only in June July and August!
(Wednesday) 11th August 2021 at Trent Valley Club
Malc Gurnham & Gill Gilsenan

host the Annual "Summer Big Sing"

(Wednesday) 25th August 2021
Closed

2nd Wednesday of month only in June July and August!
(Wednesday) 8th September 2021 at Trent Valley Club
T.B.C


(Wednesday) 22nd September 2021 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 13th October 2021 at Trent Valley Club
T.B.C


(Wednesday) 27th October 2021 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 10th November 2021 at Trent Valley Club
Jez Lowe


(Wednesday) 24th November 2021 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 8th December 2021 at Trent Valley Club
T.B.C

Club Christmas Party

(Wednesday) 22nd December 2021
Closed

Happy Christmas Everyone!

Web site designed & maintained by and the copyright of

This web site is part of