Details of forthcoming events

LATEST NEWS - We are delighted to confirm that after agreement with The Trent Valley Club - The Club will re-open on Wednesday 11th August. 2021 (after an 18 month closure!) WE WOULD LOVE TO SEE YOU THERE!

(Wednesday) 11th August 2021 at Trent Valley Club
John Richards Quartet

The "Grand Re-opening" - Moved forward from July
Support - Brian Phillips
(Wednesday) 25th August 2021
Closed

2nd Wednesday of month only in June July and August!
(Wednesday) 8th September 2021 at Trent Valley Club
Kevin Dempsey

Support - Paper Circus
(Wednesday) 22nd September 2021 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 13th October 2021 at Trent Valley Club
Nick Dow

Re-arranged from November 2020!
Support - t.b.c
(Wednesday) 27th October 2021 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 10th November 2021 at Trent Valley Club
Jez Lowe

Re-arranged from September 2020!
Support - Daisybell
(Wednesday) 24th November 2021 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 8th December 2021 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night - with a "Christmas" flavour

hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome - come and sing us a Christmassy song or two!
(Wednesday) 22nd December 2021 at Trent Valley Club
Gary and Vera Aspey

special guests for the Club Christmas Party

(Wednesday) 12th January 2022 at Trent Valley Club
t.b.c


(Wednesday) 26th January 2022 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 9th February 2022 at Trent Valley Club
Martyn Oram


(Wednesday) 23rd February 2022 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 9th March 2022 at Trent Valley Club
t.b.c


(Wednesday) 23rd March 2022 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 13th April 2022 at Trent Valley Club
t.b.c


(Wednesday) 27th April 2022 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 11th May 2022 at Trent Valley Club
t.b.c


(Wednesday) 25th May 2022 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 8th June 2022 at Trent Valley Club
t.b.c


(Wednesday) 22nd June 2022
Closed

2nd Wednesday of month only in June July and August!
(Wednesday) 13th July 2022 at Trent Valley Club
t.b.c


(Wednesday) 27th July 2022
Closed

2nd Wednesday of month only in June July and August!
(Wednesday) 10th August 2022 at Trent Valley Club
Malc Gurnham & Gill Gilsenan

host the Annual "Summer Big Sing"
(Wednesday) 24th August 2022
Closed

2nd Wednesday of month only in June July and August!
(Wednesday) 14th September 2022 at Trent Valley Club
t.b.c


(Wednesday) 28th September 2022 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 12th October 2022 at Trent Valley Club
t.b.c


(Wednesday) 26th October 2022 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 9th November 2022 at Trent Valley Club
t.b.c


(Wednesday) 23rd November 2022 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night

hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome
(Wednesday) 14th December 2022 at Trent Valley Club
t.b.c

special guests for the Club Christmas Party

(Wednesday) 28th December 2022 at Trent Valley Club
Acoustic Folk Night - with a "End of Year" flavour

hosted by Malc Gurnham and Gill Gilsenan
Floor Singers very welcome - come and sing us a Old Year or New Year song or two!

Web site designed & maintained by and the copyright of

This web site is part of